top of page

10 Facts about me


1. I love love love dogs, every shape, size, breed, any dog is a friend of mine! I am lucky to surrounded by dogs all day long every day, I have a puppy, there is a sweet old dog in my workplace and my SO has three puppies at home as well. No matter where I go or what I do I am surrounded by love. 2. My first vehicle (and the one I still currently drive) is an old beat up 1993 Chevy Silverado, which I got for super cheap from my neighbour’s son across the street. I had been looking at that truck since I was born and 17 years later it turned out to be mine! His name is King, named after my neighbours' last name who has now passed away. 3. I have big dreams to travel the world one day and get to explore third world countries like Thailand and Bali, beautiful places like Greece and Italy and we can not forget about Australia. These all totally have to be checked off the bucket list! 4. I have the best friends in the whole world, who are beyond supportive, encouraging and can make me laugh till my stomach hurt and I am fully in tears! I don’t know what in the world I would do if I didn’t have them in my life. 5. I am a big country girl, there is nothing better than sitting around a fire listening to country music with a Hey Y’all in hand. Or driving down a dirt road, no service, windows down, listening to the oldies of country! 6. I. Love. Wine. 7. I am a big fan of the outdoors in all forms! I love to hike and to explore nature. I am the biggest fan of camping and disconnecting from the world even for just a little while. I also love boating, fishing and hunting thanks to my dad raising me to always love the outdoors and to appreciate all that there is to see in this beautiful province I live in. 8. One of my biggest hobbies is photography, though I do not get to do it as often I would like anymore. I love capturing all the most important moments with my friends and family! 9. I have always been a big lover of fashion and keeping up with the latest trends. I have always been into sewing and creating my own designs. when I was seven I began making "Barbie clothes" for my Barbies all by hand which was the stem of my love for fashion and design. 10. I have a tattoo that I absolutely love, that has a lot of meaning to me. I got my first tattoo a couple months before my 19th birthday that says "I carry your heart" for one of my best friends who passed away. A reminder of him and to never take any day for granted.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page